Advanced Search

NEW PAGE! We're still updating our team.... View

Denny Albers View

Sales Consultant
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2016
d.albers@thysautogroup.com

Dan Bevins View

Sales Manager
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2010
48 Years Experience
d.bevins@thysautogroup.com

Ryan Bevins View

Internet Manager
Thys Auto Group
Thys Team Since 2011
13 Years Experience
r.bevins@thysautogroup.com

Verne Blank View

Certified Technician
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2012
Over 30 Years Experience

Rocky Brown View

Sales Associate
Thys Chevrolet - Toledo
Thys Team Since 2015
18 Years Experience
r.brown@thysautogroup.com

Derek Campbell View

General Manager
Thys Chevrolet - Toledo
Thys Team Since 2015
5 Years Experience
d.campbell@thysautogroup.com

Jessie Carl View

Administrative Assistant
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2014

Vivian Ceron View

Finance and Insurance Manager
Thys Chevrolet - Toledo
Thys Team Since 2015
4 Years Experience
v.ceron@thysautogroup.com

Victor Chavez View

Service Technician Apprentice
Thys Chevrolet - Toledo
Thys Team Since 2015

Gwen Cheney View

Parts Manager
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2010
19 Years Experience

Gene Condon View

Service Advisor
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2016
34 Years Experience

Rod Duncalf View

Certified Technician
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2005
20+ Years Experience

Trey Gerard View

Certified Technician
Thys Chevrolet - Toledo
Thys Team Since 2016
3 Years Experience

Travis Gethmann View

Finance and Insurance Manager
Thys Chevrolet Blairstown
Thys Team Since 2016
t.gethmann@thysautogroup.com

Brian Householder View

Parts Manager
Thys Chevrolet - Toledo
Thys Team Since 2016

David Koch View

Sales Consultant
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2016
17 Years Experience
d.koch@thysautogroup.com

Ben Lennie View

Parts Manager
Thys Chevrolet Blairstown
Thys Team Since 2014

Kyle Leonard View

Service Advisor
Thys Chevrolet Blairstown
Thys Team Since 2016
k.leonard@thysautogroup.com

Mike O'Brien View

General Manager
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2008
29 Years Experience
m.obrien@thysautogroup.com

Susie O'Brien-Johnson View

Finance and Insurance Manager
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2013

Sandi Oxford View

Office Manager
Thys Chevrolet Blairstown
Thys Team Since 2015
s.oxford@thysautogroup.com

Alan Page View

Sales Consultant
Thys Chevrolet Blairstown
Thys Team Since 2006
a.page@thysautogroup.com

Scott McMains View

Certified Technician
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine

Caleb Morrow View

Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2016

Curtis Roberts View

Service Manager
Thys Chevrolet - Toledo
Thys Team Since 2016
c.roberts@thysautogroup.com

Caitlin Spurlin View

Office Manager
Thys Chevrolet - Toledo
Thys Team Since 2016

Jovi Smith View

Certified Technician
Thys Chevrolet - Toledo
Thys Team Since 2011

Joel Thys View

President
Thys Auto Group
Owner and Operator Since 1996
Thys Chevrolet Blairstown
Thys Chevrolet Toledo
Thys Motor Company and
Thys Auto and Outdoor Power

Steven Van Polen View

Certified Technician
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2016
20+ Years Experience

Sam Welch View

Service Advisor
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2016

Richard Wessels View

Parts Specialist
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2016
25 Years Experience
First
Prev
32 Results, Page 1 of 1, Page Size
Next
Last