Advanced Search

NEW PAGE! We're still updating our team.... View

Denny Albers View

Sales Consultant
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2016
d.albers@thysautogroup.com

Ryan Bevins View

Internet Manager
Thys Auto Group
Thys Team Since 2011
14 Years Experience
r.bevins@thysautogroup.com

Susie O'Brien-Johnson View

Finance and Insurance Manager
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2013

Jim Kraus View

General Manager
Thys Chevrolet Blairstown
Belle Plaine
Thys Team 2008-2012 and 2016 to present
26 Years Experience
j.kraus@thysautogroup.com

Sandi Oxford View

Office Manager
Thys Chevrolet Blairstown
Thys Team Since 2015
s.oxford@thysautogroup.com

Alan Page View

Sales Consultant
Thys Chevrolet Blairstown
Thys Team Since 2006
a.page@thysautogroup.com

Curtis Roberts View

Service Manager
Thys Chevrolet - Toledo
Thys Team Since 2016
c.roberts@thysautogroup.com

Joel Thys View

President
Thys Auto Group
Owner and Operator Since 1996
Thys Chevrolet Blairstown
Thys Chevrolet Toledo
Thys Motor Company and
Thys Auto and Outdoor Power

Jessie Carl View

Service Advisor
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2014

Rocky Brown View

Sales Associate
Thys Chevrolet - Toledo
Thys Team Since 2015
19 Years Experience
r.brown@thysautogroup.com

Derek Campbell View

General Manager
Thys Chevrolet - Toledo
Thys Team Since 2015
6 Years Experience
d.campbell@thysautogroup.com

Gwen Cheney View

Parts Manager
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2010
20 Years Experience

David Koch View

Sales Consultant
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2016
18 Years Experience
d.koch@thysautogroup.com

Mike O'Brien View

General Manager
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2008
30 Years Experience
m.obrien@thysautogroup.com

Richard Wessels View

Parts Specialist
Thys Motor Company
Belle Plaine
Thys Team Since 2016
26 Years Experience
First
Prev
16 Results, Page 1 of 1, Page Size
Next
Last